Etsy store now open!

Well here it is, my Esty store is now open for business. I still need to fill it with more wonderful knitted items, but I didn’t want to delay any longer in case i changed my mind completely.

You see I am fully aware that I am only likely to sell small items as i work full time and don’t have the time to create any large knitted items to sell. And I am very aware that the type of things I’m capable of making are already on Esty in abundance.

However, I’m not doing this to make a fortune, I just want have a go at sharing my knits with others. So if I only sell one item I’ll be happy.

I’d be grateful for any comments on my store as it become filled with more items so feel free to be honest! And of course I’d be more than grateful to anyone who freely promotes my little store to others. x x

http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Tinkerbellsknitting?ref=si_shop

Gallery | This entry was posted in My personal ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy store now open!

  1. soknitsome says:

    Cute brooches. Good luck with the store!

Leave a Reply

