Merry Chrismouse!!

admin-ajax

Just look who I got in my secret Santa from my knitting group!!! Chrismouse is now pride of place on my Christmas tree.

I would like to wish everyone a fantastic Christmas and 2015 – you have all been so wonderful and kind to me this year, thank you.

I hope you all find time to knit, crochet or sew over Christmas and that its not frantically finishing presents that didn’t make the deadline (like the socks that are never going to get finished for my brother), but something wonderful for yourselves.

Best wishes

Tinkerbellknits xx

Gallery | This entry was posted in My personal ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Chrismouse!!

  1. Merry Christmas. Super cute mouse!!!!

Leave a Reply

