Felted pictures

I’ve been intending to needle felt pictures since I went to Woolfest in 2013 (yes that long ago!) and whilst I bought the bits, they’ve been in a box ever since. Having a relatively quiet Christmas with a fair amount of rain to keep me indoors I finally got around to having a go. (Its a bit rubbish of me that its taken me so long to post pictures!)

IMG_2520 

IMG_2468 IMG_2469

 

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Things I've made and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Felted pictures

  1. iknead2knit says:

    So cool!!! Definitely something to try! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

