September patchwork challenge- Teresa’s pinwheel

Better late than never?! 

Sorry for the delay in posting this- I’ve been knitting to my hearts content and had a week away with friends. 

How did September arrive so quick? Where did summer go? 

Teresa’s pinwheel 

  
I’d better be more organised and actually sew this block soon…. 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Techniques and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to September patchwork challenge- Teresa’s pinwheel

  1. I’m not sure how I missed this post! I was just thinking “I haven’t seen the Sept patchwork challenge from Tinkerbellknits” so I pulled up your blog and there it is! I’m going to see if I can divide this into fourths and paper piece it…ha, we’ll see how that goes!!

  2. Pingback: Sewing, sewing, sewing | Artistic Sharon Runs…

Leave a Reply

