The last of the Christmas knitting

I bragged a while ago that I’d finished my Christmas knitting, but then I forgot the decoration swap that we do at my local knitting circle. 

I created this lovely little penguin from a really old Jean Greenhowe toy book I had. But then I decided he was too cute, and he’s now sat on my book shelf.   

So I set about knitting the Alan Dart troll pattern as a Santa Claus. The first version was a little too big, so I made a second smaller one.  

 
I’m disappearing off the radar now as I decided not not spend the long Christmas break I get from work, mostly on my own after a couple of days wi family. So I’m heading off on holiday, merry Christmas to you all x

This entry was posted in Techniques. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

